Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS JUST FOR YOU
Local Warren, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service on one day notice! Flowers were exactly as pictured
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered a Peace Lily plant for my mom for Mother's Day and had it delivered to her. Flowers Just For You was very prompt with taking my online order considering I ordered the plant last minute and Mother's Day was the next day. My mom absolutely LOVED the plant and said the delivery driver was very nice. Thank You Flowers Just For You!!. Excellent quality and good customer satisfaction.Will recommend and order again.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers on a Thursday and they didn't get delivered until Friday. It was disappointing. The arrangement was fresh and beautiful however.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My aunt says your flowers are "always so beautiful". She loves them and they make her happy. I appreciate your good quality and service. Thank you~
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister loved the flowers.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome Flowers
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My aunt was thrilled with how beautiful the flowers were. I was happy with the prompt delivery on a busy holiday and when I ordered at the last minute. Thank you for your great product and service! I will be a repeat customer.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. decent prices. and mt wife loved the arrangement. thank tou
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service from florist, who called about a color substitution.
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful. It looked way better then the picture. Very happy and pleased with the order. I will always use this company.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Prepared gorgeous arrangements, both plant and fresh flowers, for my mother-in-law's funeral. The casket spray was so incredible and very, very beautiful. Everything delivered on time. Will definitely use again. Glad to have a classy florist so close to home!
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful! The colors were perfect. Very nice arrangement. My husband orders flowers for me from you and I just love them every time. My brother sent me these flowers on Monday. He will now use you every time also. Excellent work! Thank you
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and timeliness on delivery. Thank you!
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered a plant and it was beautiful.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

the flowers were beautiful and delivered on the exact date. We will definitely use you again, Thanks
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Truly great service! My Mother, the recipient, was so impressed with the quality of the flowers and basket... and that you are located so close to her house for future purchase!
Date: Nov 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very user-friendly website. Flowers were as shown and delivered on time with no problems.
Date: Oct 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

I just wanted to THANK YOU for the wonderful arrangement that was sent to my parents. Even though I no longer live in Warren I always can count on you to deliver the very best when I am in need of flowers. Keep up the fantastic work!
Date: Sep 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers arrived on a timely basis and were real fresh and beautiful. I would not hesitate to order more flowers from you at anytime in the near future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Warren, MI
See Delivery Areas


FLOWERS JUST FOR YOU
23045 Ryan Rd
Warren, MI. 48091
Local: (586) 758-7887

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at

OUR OTHER WEBSITE


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase